Just another WordPress.com site

Hey Yo Yo, it’s Qvendo

Of the many popular online shopping centres,
This one is special for it is called the ‘Qvendo’.
Sometimes, one becomes too busy to shop online,
But not this time as it is a life changing experience.
Yes, the Valentino black shirt gave the perfect start,
Indeed the best start to my online shopping campaign.
Then came the Bogner multi-coloured striped shirt,
It certainly brought a welcoming smile on my face.
Not only did I add the Armani jeans – windbreaker;
but also the polished Calvein Klein black belt to my kitty.
You would have to take a day off to buy CK Flat crossover,
But here I was just a click away from buying it.
The Tommy Hilfiger sack coat was certainly a coat worth purchasing,
And so, I didn’t want to miss it at any cost.
I could still feel the greedy air irritating my nose,
Alas! The Hugo Boss black – grey shade goggles became a prey to it.
It was all part of the glorious online shopping experience,
And so was this – Bogner jeans Lenny and Arqueonautus grey sweat jacket.
My final pick with just a click was the Tommy Hilfiger black purse;
the total bill was somewhere around forty one thousand,
But still I was laughing in front of my laptop screen.
What better way to spend dad’s money than this?
That was the ‘must ask’ question to my friends circle;
to which they had no answer but looked at me with a very curious face.
I said, “There is nothing Qvendo can’t give you;
So, better click the link – http://qvendo.com/vip/indianbloggers”
Only here, everything gets started in your way, in the Qvendo way!

I SINCERELY DEDICATE THIS POEM TO QVENDO AND TO GET STARTED WITH QVENDO CLICK THIS LINK: http://qvendo.com/vip/indianbloggers

4 responses

  1. Very innovative and a touch of luxury. I love your picks…Great poem with some interesting lines.

    October 27, 2011 at 12:41 am

  2. Thanx for ur comments; will try to maintain the ‘touch of luxury’ not in my lifestyle but in my words……….

    October 27, 2011 at 5:19 am

  3. I thought I commented on this! This was a very unique way of writing for this contest. 🙂 You could have added a pic or two for making this more attractive. I loved your picks. They are luxurious and stylish.

    Best wishes!

    October 30, 2011 at 4:46 am

    • Could have added some pics…….anyway, things once done can’t be undone; once again, thanx for the comments.

      October 30, 2011 at 8:51 am

Leave a Reply

